Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-main-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-i-want-to-nav

mobile-cta-nav

mobile-header-nav

header-container

header-top

header-bottom

cta-nav

Breadcrumb

Soccer

2024 Varsity Girls & Boys Soccer Schedule

Day Event Date Event Title Opponents Event Time Home/Away
Fri 1/26/24 Soccer Varsity Girls Oglethorpe County 5:30 Home
Fri 1/26/24 Soccer Varsity Boys Oglethorpe County 7:30 Home
Tue 2/6/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Winder Barrow 5:30 Away
Tue 2/6/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Winder Barrow 7:30 Away
Fri 2/9/2024 Soccer JV Boys Clarke Central (boys only) 5:30 Home
Fri 2/9/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Clarke Central (boys only) 7:30 Home
Tue 2/13/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Cedar Shoals 5:30 Home
Tue 2/13/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Cedar Shoals 7:30 Home
Tue 2/20/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Oconee 5:30 Home
Tue 2/20/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Oconee 7:30 Home
Fri 2/23/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Jefferson 5:30 Home
Fri 2/23/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Jefferson 7:30 Home
Tue 2/27/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Prince Ave 5:30 Away
Tue 2/27/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Prince Ave 7:30 Away
Fri 3/1/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Dunwoody 5:30 Away
Fri 3/1/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Dunwoody 7:30 Away
Tue 3/5/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Hart Co 5:30 Home
Tue 3/5/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Hart Co 7:30 Home
Fri 3/8/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Fellowship 5:30 Away
Fri 3/8/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Fellowship 7:30 Away
Tue 3/12/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Athens Academy 5:30 Away
Tue 3/12/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Athens Academy 7:30 Away
Fri 3/15/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Providence 5:30 Home
Fri 3/15/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Providence 7:30 Home
Tue 3/19/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Union Co 5:30 Away
Tue 3/19/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Union Co 7:30 Away
Fri 3/22/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Banks Co (Senior night) 5:30 Home
Fri 3/22/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Banks Co (Senior night) 7:30 Home
Tue 3/26/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls Peachtree Ridge 5:30 Home
Tue 3/26/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys Peachtree Ridge 7:30 Home
Fri 4/12/2024 Soccer Varsity Girls BASA 5:30 Home
Fri 4/12/2024 Soccer Varsity Boys BASA 7:30 Home

 

​*** Outside sports are affected by weather and dates/times are subject to change ***

Meet Our Head Coach

Derek Davis
Head Boys Coach
ddavis@jcss.us

Alicia Walker
Head Girls Coach
amwalker@jcss.us

Follow East Athletics

View this profile on Instagram

EJEagles (@ejhs_athletics) • Instagram photos and videos

Latest News