Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-main-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-i-want-to-nav

mobile-cta-nav

mobile-header-nav

header-container

header-top

header-bottom

cta-nav

Breadcrumb

Golf

2024 Varsity Golf Schedule

Day Event Date Event Title Opponents Event Time Home/Away
Tues 3/5/2024 Golf Varsity Morgan Co.   Hard Labor Creek
Wed 3/13/2024 Golf Varsity Apalachee   Home
Thur 3/14/2024 Golf Varsity Jax. Co.   Traditions
Wed 3/20/2024 Golf Varsity Morgan Co.   Home
Thur 3/21/2024 Golf Varsity Apalachee   Pine Hills
Wed 3/27/2024 Golf Varsity Hart Co.   Home
Wed 4/10/2024 Golf Varsity WBHS   Home
Thur 4/11/2024 Golf Varsity WBHS   Providence Club
Tues 4/16/2024 Golf Varsity Hart Co.   Cateechee
Wed. 4/17/2024 Golf Varsity ACS   Home
Wed. 4/24/2024 Golf Varsity Jax Co.   Home
Mon. 4/29/2024 Golf Varsity Area Tournament   Jennings Mill

 

​*** Outside sports are affected by weather and dates/times are subject to change ***

Meet Our Head Coach

Cale Horne
Head Boys Coach
chorne@jcss.us

Ken Moates
Head Girls Coach
fmoates@jcss.us

Follow East Athletics

View this profile on Instagram

EJEagles (@ejhs_athletics) • Instagram photos and videos

Latest News