Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-main-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-i-want-to-nav

mobile-cta-nav

mobile-header-nav

header-container

header-top

header-bottom

cta-nav

Breadcrumb

Tennis

2024 Varsity Tennis Schedule

Thursday 1/25/2024 Tennis Varsity East Hall 4:00 PM Home
Tuesday 1/30/2024 Tennis Varsity Stephens Co. 4:15 PM Away
Thursday 2/1/2024 Tennis Varsity Apalachee 4:00 PM Away
Monday 2/5/2024 Tennis Varsity BASA 4:00 PM Away
Tuesday 2/6/2024 Tennis Varsity Jefferson 4:00 PM Home
Thursday 2/8/2024 Tennis Varsity Madison County 4:00 PM Home
Thursday 2/15/2024 Tennis Varsity Jackson County 4:00 PM Away
Tuesday 2/20/2024 JV Tennis Jefferson 4:00 PM Home
Thursday 2/22/2024 Tennis Varsity FCS 4:00 PM Home
Tuesday 2/27/2024 Tennis Varsity ACAD 4:00 PM Home
Thursday 2/29/2024 Tennis Varsity ACAD 4:00 PM Away
Tuesday 3/5/2024 Tennis Varsity PCA 4:00 PM Away
Thursday 3/7/2024 Tennis Varsity Banks Co. 4:00 PM Home
Tuesday 3/12/2024 Tennis Varsity FCS 4:00 PM Away
Monday 3/18/2024 Tennis Varsity Winder-Barrow 4:00 PM Away
Tuesday 3/19/2024 Tennis Varsity Banks Co. 4:00 PM Away
Wed 3/20/2024 Tennis Varsity Clarke Central 4:00 PM Home
Tuesday 3/26/2024 Tennis Varsity PCA - Senior Night 4:00 PM Home

 

 

​*** Outside sports are affected by weather and dates/times are subject to change ***

 

Meet Our Head Coach

Will Cofield
Head Boys Coach
wcofield@jcss.us

Austin Pratt
Head Girls Coach
timothy.pratt@jcss.us

Follow East Athletics

View this profile on Instagram

EJEagles (@ejhs_athletics) • Instagram photos and videos

Latest News